Opinion Collection

Monday 3rd April

From finding the opinions of people across the world on the social media app Facebook about the milk campaign I had previously looked at as initial research. I decided that I wanted to find the opinions of those around me and what they think about the industries that I’m looking at throughout my project. Furthermore, as I handed out three post-it notes per person to my fellow class mates, I explained that I would like their opinion on the three industries: Dairy, Meat and Fur.

As I collected in the post-it’s I found a mixed reaction to the different departments, some finding it acceptable under certain conditions and other finding it revolting what they do to the animals. This variety allowed me to see the different views of other in a different perspective. Furthermore, I would like to take forward these quotes and use them within my work. img_7312.jpg

Leave a Reply

