Image Selection and Feedback

Sunday 14th May

Throughout the day I spent my time selecting the best images out of the many that where taken. After narrowing it down to 71, I decided that it would be good to see what my fellow classmates thought where the most successful. Therefore, using our Facebook page, I was able to gather initial feedback from the images that were thought to be the better images. Here I gained feedback from students who liked certain images, as well as tutorial feedback from the head of the course.

Selection of the 71 Images

Facebook Feedback

From this post, I organised a day for a tutorial between me and my tutor to discuss the images and what I will be using them for.

Leave a Reply

